Martial arts

Arnis, Kali, Esrcima im Zanshin Dojo

The Filipino martial arts are known in Germany under the three terms Arnis, Kali and Escrima. The even more exotic names such as Inosanto Kali, Modern Arnis or IKAEF then refer to the grandmaster, the style or the association.

licensed Martial Arts school

The Zanshin Dojo is one of only five schools in Germany that are directly licensed by Guro Dan Inosanto, to teach the Inosanto Kali.

Fulll Instructor Finn and Senior Associate Instructor Henning teach at the Zanshin Dojo.

Pekiti Tirsia Tactial Association (PTTA)

Pekiti Tirsia Kali is a highly effective close combat martial art system, which originally comes from the Filipino Visayas. The Pekiti Tirsia Tactial Association was founded in 2002 by Tuhon Jared Wihongi and teaches the Pikiti Tirsia Tri-V method with a special focus on tactical application. The Zanshin Dojo is a martial arts school certified by the Pekiti Tirsia Tactial Association with the two trainers Lakan Guro Marc and Lakan Guro Finn.

International Kali Arnis Escrima Federation IKAEF

The teaching program of the International Kali Arnis Escrima Federation (IKAEF) includes parts of the Kali Sikaran program by Masirib Guro Jeff Espinous. Katulong Guro Finn Rathmann teaches in the Zanshin Dojo.

Modern Arnis

The Modern Arnis was developed by the late Grandmaster Remy Presas and is taught in Germany in the DAV.
Im Zanshin Dojo unterrichten drei Schwarzgurtträger des DAV.

Free trial training

Arrange your free and non-binding trial training now.

Kampfsport

Arnis, Kali, Esrcima im Zanshin Dojo

Unter den drei Begriffen Arnis, Kali und Escrima sind die philippinischen Kampfsportarten in Deutschland bekannt. Die noch exotischeren Namen wie Inosanto Kali, Modern Arnis oder IKAEF weisen dann auf den Großmeister, die Stilrichtung oder den Verband hin.

LIZENSIERTE KAMPFSPORTSCHULE

Das Zanshin Dojo ist eine von nur fünf Schulen in Deutschland, die von Guro Dan Inosanto direkt lizenziert sind,
das Inosanto Kali zu lehren.

Im Zanshin Dojo unterrichten Fulll Instructor Finn und Senior Associate Instructor Henning.

Pekiti Tirsia Tactial Association (PTTA)

Pekiti Tirsia Kali ist ein hocheffektives Nahkampf Kampfkunstsystem, welches ursprünglich aus den philippinischen Visayas stammt. Die Pekiti Tirsia Tactial Association wurde im Jahre 2002 von Tuhon Jared Wihongi gegründet und lehrt die Pikiti Tirsia Tri-V Methode mit dem besonderen Fokus auf taktische Anwendung. Das Zanshin Dojo ist eine von der Pekiti Tirsia Tactial Association zertifizierte Kampfsportschule mit den beiden Trainern Lakan Guro Marc und Lakan Guro Finn.

International Kali Arnis Escrima Federation IKAEF

Das Unterrichtsprogramm der International Kali Arnis Escrima Federation (IKAEF) beinhaltet Teile des Kali Sikaran Programms von Masirib Guro Jeff Espinous. Im Zanshin Dojo unterrichtet Katulong Guro Finn Rathmann.

Modern Arnis

Das Modern Arnis wurde von dem verstorbenen Großmeister Remy Presas entwickelt und wird in Deutschland im DAV unterrichtet.
Im Zanshin Dojo unterrichten drei Schwarzgurtträger des DAV.

Probetraining vereinbaren

Vereinbare jetzt Dein kostenloses und unverbindliches Probetraining